↑ top

Swanson Lectures

The J. Robert F. Swanson Lecture Fund was established in honor of J. Robert F. Swanson (B.Arch. 1924) to encourage and support the commitment to intellectual, artistic, and professional excellence in architecture at the University of Michigan.


2019 - Shohei Shigematsu
2018 - Gregg Pasquarelli
2012 - K. Michael Hays
2011 - Robert Somol
2010 - Jeff Kipnis