↑ top

2013-2014 Architecture Fellows Exhibition Opening

Each year, Taubman College awards three one-year, resident fellowships in the areas of architectural research and instruction. Each of the fellowships includes teaching related to the candidate's area of interest, resources for the development of work, and possibilities to interface with scholars and researchers in the wider university context. In addition, the Fellows share the outcome of their fellowship work through a joint exhibition.

This year's fellows:
Leigha Dennis, William Muschenheim Fellow
Farzin Lotfi-Jain, Walter B. Sanders Fellow
Clark Thenhaus, Willard A. Oberdick Fellow

Plan Your Future
Housing, Community, and Economic Development
Land Use and Environmental Planning
Physical Planning and Design
Transportation Planning
Global and Comparative Planning