↑ top

Michigan Architecture Papers

Established in 1995, the Michigan Architecture Papers document the lectures of internationally acclaimed architects and critics who have visited the college.

The Wallenberg and Dinkeloo Lectures celebrate the spirit of two distinguished alumni. The MAP Series records the work of important practicing architects and events at the University of Michigan.

The books have won numerous awards, including a Series Award from the AIA in 1998, an ACSA Creative Achievement Award in 2001, an ID Award in 2003, an AIGA 50 Books award in 2003 and a PRINT Magazine Design Regional Award in 2008.

Also Available: Between Earth & Sky

Plan Your Future
Housing, Community, and Economic Development
Land Use and Environmental Planning
Physical Planning and Design
Transportation Planning
Global and Comparative Planning