↑ top

Urban Planning Student Association

The Urban Planning Student Association works to enhance the educational, professional development and social opportunities available to urban planning students in Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning at the University of Michigan. We plan a variety of fun and educational events throughout the semester. If you're a student in the urban planning program (Master or Ph.D.), you are automatically an UPSA member.

2019 UPSA Executive board

Co-Presidents - Brittany Simmons & Janney Lockman
Treasurer - Sam Kollar
Co-Social Chairs - Alex Abramowitz & Jake Hite
Co-Expanded Horizons Chairs - Anikka Van Eyl & Mrithula Shantha Thirumalai Anandanpillai
Co-International Chairs - Keerthana Vidyasagar & Neetu Nair
Volunteer Chair - Megan Rigney
Curriculum Chair - Megan Gibeson
Professional Development Chair - Emily Korman